Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Regina Neubauer
Neubauer Busreisen

07230 7221 19 
0664 1332368
regina.neubauer@neubauer.at

Büro - Service

Michael Gallistl
Neubauer Busreisen

Reiseberater
07230 7221 18
michael.gallistl@neubauer.at

Eva Geretschläger
Neubauer Busreisen

Buchhaltung
07230 7221 17
eva.geretschlaeger@neubauer.at

Marika Mitter
Neubauer Busreisen

Reiseberaterin
07230 7221 11
marika.mitter@neubauer.at

Manuela Spreitzer
Neubauer Busreisen

Reiseberaterin
07230 7221 10
manuela.spreitzer@neubauer.at

Nina Pammer
Neubauer Busreisen

Reiseberaterin
07230 7221 12
nina.pammer@neubauer.at

Kapitäne

Christian Neubauer
Neubauer Busreisen

0664 5173474
christian@neubauer.at

Erich Neubauer
Neubauer Busreisen

0664 3981813
erich@neubauer.at

Franz Aigner
Neubauer Busreisen

0664 1520709
franz@neubauer.at

Bertl Brandstätter
Neubauer Busreisen

0664 9690928
bertl@neubauer.at

Helmut Freinbichler
Neubauer Busreisen

0664 9690925
helmut@neubauer.at

Alexander Lieb
Neubauer Busreisen

0664 9690922
alexander@neubauer.at

Stefan Pesendorfer
Neubauer Busreisen

0664 9690923
stefan@neubauer.at